What is Sister Sister by Eric Jerome Dickey about?

What is Sister Sister by Eric Jerome Dickey about?

Dickey tells the story of three adult siblings whose adventures in love cause them to lose their patience but not their sense of humor. His novel shows that there is a difference between knowing the right thing to do and finding the will to do it.

What is the order of Eric Jerome Dickey books?

Eric Jerome Dickey

  • Sleeping with Strangers (2007)
  • Waking with Enemies (2007)
  • Dying for Revenge (2008)
  • Resurrecting Midnight (2009)
  • Finding Gideon (2017)

How did Eric Jerome Dickey married?

Eric was not married. He kept his personal life away from the media and ensured that his career was the center of attention. Over the years, Eric managed to pool in many people as his fans with his talent and skills.

Where did Eric Jerome Dickey live?

Eric Jerome Dickey was one of the kindest and funniest brother literary rock stars that I knew. His smile arrived well before he walked into any room. The wildly popular author lived in suburban Los Angeles and had been battling cancer for the few years, family and friends said.

Leave a Comment