Is the Killer Collective part of a series?

Is the Killer Collective part of a series?

The Killer Collective by Barry Eisler is a fast-paced thriller full of political intrigue and nonstop action. Barry Eisler is the New York Times bestselling author of 15 thrillers. His series features characters such as sex-crime detective Lisa Lone, freelance assassin John Rain and black-ops solider Ben Treven.

How old is Barry Eisler?

About 58xa0years (1964)

What order should I read John Rain books?

John Rain Books in Order:

  • A Clean Kill in Tokyopreviously published as Rain Fall.
  • A Lonely Resurrectionpreviously published as Hard Rain.
  • Winner Take Allpreviously published as Rain Storm.
  • Redemption Gamespreviously published as Killing Rain.

Apr 11, 2018

What order should I read Barry Eisler?

Ben Treven Series In Reading Order

  • Fault Line (Ben Treven #1), 2009.
  • Inside Out (Ben Treven #2), 2010.
  • The Detachment (Ben Treven #3), 2011 (also John Rain #9)
  • The Killer Collective (Ben Treven #4), 2019.

Leave a Comment